HKRN Salary Haryana Kaushal Rojgar Nigam Pay Scale 2024

HKRN Salary 2024: Haryana Kaushal Rojgar Nigam Limited (HKRNL) is a website created by the Haryana government to provide contract manpower. It helps hire people temporarily for different jobs in Haryana on a fixed pay scale. The Haryana Kaushal Rojgar Nigam (HKRN) website started in 2021, thanks to Chief Minister Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar. HKRN Revised salary from time to time according to the inflation. At the time of HKRN starting initial pay scale and new salary are given below.

>Click here to see HKRN’s New pay scale<

HKRN Salary 2024

HKRN Salary/pay/wages/ monthly remuneration depends upon the level of post, district category, and experience of the candidate. Haryana Govt has hiked the HKRN salary 2024 for the employee.

HKRN New pay scale/ salary
Exp. means- Experience
Base Rate
Base Rate
Base Rate
Category I- Districts (Exp. 0-5 years)184002165022300
Category I- Districts (Exp. between 5-10 years)202502385024550
Category I- Districts (Exp. More than 10 years)221002600026800
Category II – Districts (Exp. 0-5 years)162501945020100
Category ll – Districts (Exp. between 5-10 years)179002140022150
Category II – Districts (Exp. More than 10 years)195002335024150
Category III – Districts (Exp. 0-5 years)150501830018900
Category Ill – Districts (Exp. between 5-10 years)166002015020800
Category III – Districts (Exp. More than 10 years)181002200022700
HKRN Salary
hkrn salry

HKRN Old Pay Scale/Wages/Salary Before 01.09.2023

In Category I- Districts17250205902120022420
In Category II – Districts15450185101912020350
In Category Ill – Districts14330173901800019230
HKRN Salay

HKRN Pay Scale Details

OrganizationHaryana Kaushal Rozgar Nigam (HKRN)
HKRN Pay Scale detailHKRN Pay Scale
HKRNL SalaryDC Rate as per city
Portal forRecruitment

District Wise HKRN Salary Rates 2024

All districts of Haryana have been divided into 3 categories according to HKRN Salary Rates.

Category I– Gurugram, Faridabad, Panchkula, and Sonipat

Delhi and Chandigarh- in the offices under the control of the State Government which are situated in Delhi or Chandigarh. (Comprises those districts that have proximity to capitals (Delhi, Chandigarh) or they are metropolitan cities (10 lakh+ population) or the cities are approaching the metropolitan status)

Category II

Panipat, Jhajjar, Palwal, Karnal, Ambala, Hisar, Rohtak, Rewari, Kurukshetra, Kaithal, Yamunanagar, Bhiwani & Jind (comprises those districts which fall neither in Category-I nor in III.)

Category III

Mahendergarh, Fatehabad, Sirsa, Nuh and Charkhi Dadri (comprises those districts which have low cost of living)

Leave a Comment