Zone wise school list in Haryana State. Govt. has introduced the online transfer policy in Education Department Haryana. The government implemented the zone wise online transfer policy to make the teachers transfer corruption free. According to the online transfer policy in Haryana, teachers have to change the school compulsory in every five years. District wise school zone list is given here.

  • Primary Schools– Up to 5th class
  • Middle Schools– Up to 8th class
  • High Schools– Up to 10th class
  • Senior Secondary Schools– Up to 12th class

Latest Zone Wise School List in Haryana State

All the school in the state are divded in to zone. New List of all the upper-primary and primary schools zone wise are given below.

Primary/Middle/High/ Sr. Sec. School- Zone Wise
  1. Ambala: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  2. Bhiwani: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  3. Faridabad: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  4. Fatehabad: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  5. Gurugram: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  6. Hisar: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  7. Jhajjar: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  8. Jind: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  9. Kaithal: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  10. Karnal: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  11. Kurukshetra: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  12. Mahendergarh: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  13. Nuh Mewat: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  14. Palwal: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  15. Panchkula: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  16. Panipat: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  17. Rewari: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  18. Rohtak: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  19. Sirsa: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  20. Sonipat: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)
  21. Yamuna Nagar: List(JBT)-/ List(Sr. Sec.)

Downlaod Revised Zone wise list whole Haryana
Primary school list- Zone wise
  1. Ambala- List(JBT)
  2. Bhiwani- List(JBT)
  3. Faridabad- List(JBT)
  4. Fatehabad- List(JBT)
  5. Gurugram-List(JBT)
  6. Hisar-List(JBT)
  7. Jhajjar-List(JBT)
  8. Jind- List(JBT)
  9. Kaithal- List(JBT)
  10. Karnal- List(JBT)
  11. Kurukshetra- List(JBT)
  12. Mahendergarh- List(JBT)
  13. Nuh Mewat- List(JBT)
  14. Palwal- List(JBT)
  15. Panchkula-List(JBT)
  16. Panipat- List(JBT)
  17. Rewari- List(JBT)
  18. Rohtak- List(JBT)
  19. Sirsa- List(JBT)
  20. Sonipat- List(JBT)
  21. Yamuna Nagar- List(JBT)

Zone wise school list of whole Haryana click here

In transfer Online relieving and online joining is must in Haryana Govt. schools. All the details of Govt. employee are also on HRMS. Haryana Education Department divided all the schools (Primary, Middle, High, Senior Secondary) into 7 zones (Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5, Zone 6, Zone 7). Zone 1 is in the city of that District (Nearest) and zone 7 is the farthest from City/Block.


An avid traveller, Reader (non-fiction) and writer by profession.

Recent Posts

Download Epustak for class 1st to 8th Haryana Education Department

कक्षा 1 से 8 तक की पुस्तकें  class 1st  Hindi (झिलमिल)- Download English (My Book…

5 months ago

134A Question Paper Style, 134 A Syllabus, Sample Paper

Under 134A rule poor students can take admission in any private school free of cost…

7 months ago

134 ए नियम क्या है? 134-A के तहत निजी स्कूल में दाखिला कैसे लें?

134 ए नियम: 134 ए नियम कहता है कि कोई भी  गरीब परिवार का छात्र…

7 months ago

HTET Previous Year Question Papers, PRT/TGT/PGT HTET Question Paper

HTET question Paper 2019: First HTET exam was taken in 2008. HTET question papers the…

8 months ago

HTET admit card 2019-2020 PRT/TGT/PGT download Hall ticket

Download HTET admit card 2019-2020: HTET official website link given below. HTET Admit Card 2019 will…

8 months ago

HTET Result out 2019-2020 PRT, TGT, PGT Level I II III

HTET result 2019-2020 declared, latest news updates: As you know HTET has been conducted successfully…

8 months ago